Forms
News
Donors
Officers
Class Directory
Class Delegates
Wall of Fame
Memorial
Photos | Links
Message Board
Reunion Info
Join Us

If you see errors or have classmate information that we can add to our database,
PLEASE let us know.
Use the Contact form or email the webmaster. Thanks!


Class of 1971
1970 | Main Directory | 1972

Original
Last Name
First & Middle
Name
Current
Last Name
Email
Address
City
State
Other
Dan Maskin dmaskin@gmail.com Oneonta,NY
Alasmi Said
Andersen Ingrid Thompson Wellington, NV
Ashley Donald dpashley@msn.com Firt Wayne, IN
Beardsley Barbara
Beardsley Robert
Birdsall William Deceased
Blakesley Robert Pheonix, AZ
Bostelman Henry debbie@bostelman.com Bainbridge, NY
Bouren Leonard labouren@hotmail.com Saugerties, NY
Briggs Elizabeth Ebriggs98@yahoo.com Afton, NY Faculty
Burns Bradley Harpursville, NY
Carlson Carol Carter clccarter@aol.com Harriman TN
Carlson Kathy Dann katdann@gmail.com Guilford, NY
Case Sylvia
Comings Laurie Jones Mannsville N.Y.
Costello Roger Deceased
Cross Roland Afton, NY
Cummings Carlton Afton, NY
Cutting Hudson Afton, NY
Drake Richard
Dutcher Nancy
Elson Renee Weeks cuzgraywolf@yahoo.com Afton, NY
Francisco Mary Droste Hardin, IL
Funnell Joanne Monroe Bainbridge, NY
Grover Nancy Oakes oakesnl@gmail.com Nashville, TN
Hadden Kal kdh21@hotmail.com Binghamton, NY
Hanson Harold vander05child@yahoo.com Nineveh, NY
Hanson Ellen msellieh@hotmail.com Johnson City, NY
Hitchcock Stephen Afton, NY
Ingraham Jeanette Michael djmichael@verizon.net Valrico, FL
Ives Robert Bainbridge, NY
James Susan
Jenks Kirk Baton Rouge, LA
Lee Mark mlee1@stny.rr.com Sidney, NY
Lerwick Carol Noyes cnoyes27@yahoo.com Afton, NY
McGraw Leslie lmcg_98@yahoo.com Bainbridge, NY Faculty
McHugh Colleen Bacon Bainbridge, NY
McKendrick Christopher Afton, NY
Moore Alan Walton, NY
Niles Daniel niles4240@comcast.net St. Cloud, FL
Osgood Marian Howe Afton, NY
Pell Linda Hitchcock Sidney, NY
Porter Diane
Randall Joyce Humphrey Afton, NY
Sherman Rocky
Sherman Ronald Afton, NY
Sherman Dixie Schultz Afton, NY
Sloat Connie Roth connie@weaveanimage.org Suwanee, GA
Smith Larry burdock@myway.com Afton, NY
Snyder Barbara Barnhart sbarnhart@stny.rr.com Mt. Upton, NY
Teed Roger Hallstead, PA
Vroman Timothy Bainbridge, NY
Weeks Sara Afton, NY
Whitney Stephen Stephen.whitney@gmail.com Smithsburg, MD
Wicks Bernadette bernie07@stny.rr.com Afton, NY
Winterquist Charlene McHugh zcharmc@sbcglobal.net Martinez, CA

 


Home | Forms | Donors | Officers | Alumni News | Class Directory | Class Delegates
Wall of Fame | Memorial | Photos | Links | Message Board | Reunion Info
Copyright 2010 © Afton Central School Alumni Association
Reproduction & Unauthorized Use Prohibited